SB00022   Groom Details Family Background   Bride Expectations Full profile



I am Prasad Brahme from Mumbai, a doctor by profession ;and have completed MBBS and MS.

Basically a vegetarian with slim to medium appearance and a fair complexion.

Please refer to my complete details in tabs.

Thanks for visiting my profile :)

  Groom Details

Profile IDSB00022Marital StatusNever Married
First NamePrasadWeight66 Kgs
Last NameBrahmeComplextionFair
DOB19 Oct 1992SpectacleYes
CasteGaud Saraswat BrahminLensNo
Height6' 00"Gotra / Devak
Nakshatra / Charan
Naadi / Gan

Ashwini / -
Did not specify

EducationMBBS and MSRashiMesh
Occupation CityMumbaiBirth PlaceMumbai
Salary / Earnings6,00,000 Per Annum as DoctorBirth Time07:26 AM
Blood GrpO+Body AppearanceSlim to Medium

Family Background

Family Background 
Family Status / WealthDid not specify
Family Native / OriginNot specified
Father StatusYes
Mother StatusYes
Brother numbers1 (Not Married)
Sister numbersNo
Mother maiden Name / Mama Last NameNot specified
Parents ResidenceDid not specify
Family TypeNot specified

  Bride Expectations

Bride Expectations 
Age differenceDid not specify
Expected Occupation

Not specified

Expected Income - Per AnnumDid not specify
Marital Status ExpectationNever Married
Mangal StatusNot specified
Inter-caste Marriage PreferenceDid not specify

Full profile

Profile IDSB00022Marital StatusNever Married
First NamePrasadFamily Background 
Last NameBrahmeFamily Status / WealthNot specified
DOB19 Oct 1992Familty Native / OriginDid not specify
CasteGaud Saraswat BrahminFather StatusYes
Sex MaleMother StatusYes
Height6' 00"Brother numbers1 (Not Married)
EducationMBBS and MSSister numbersNo
Occupation CityMumbaiMother maiden Name / Mama Last NameDid not specify
Income6 Lakhs Per Annum as DoctorParents ResidenceNot specified
Blood GrpO+Family TypeDid not specify
Weight66 KgsExpectations from Bride 
ComplextionFairAge differenceNot specified
SpectacleYesMarital Status ExpectationNever Married
LensNoMangal StatusNot specified
MangalNoExpected OccupationDid not specify
Gotra / Devak
Nakshatra / Charan
Naadi / Gan
Vatsa / -
Ashwini / -
Did not specify
Expected Income - Per AnnumNot specified
RashiMeshInter-caste Marriage PreferenceDid not specify
Birth PlaceMumbai  
Birth Time07:26 AM  
Living with ParentsDid not specify