SB00006   Groom Details Family Background   Bride Expectations Full profile



I am Vidyadhar Padhye from Pune.

I have completed B.Sc Nautical and currently serving as Merchant navy officer.

Please refer to my complete details in tabs.

Thanks for visiting my profile :)


  Groom Details

Profile IDSB00006  
First NameVidyadharWeight70 Kgs
Last NamePadhyeComplextionFair
DOB30 Mar 1994SpectacleNo
CasteBrahmin KarhadeLensNo
Height5' 06"Gotra / DevakMudgal
EducationB.Sc NauticalRashiTula
Occupation CityAll over worldBirth PlacePune

10 Lakhs per Annum
as Merchant Navy Officer

Birth Time12:30 PM
Blood GrpB+Body AppearanceMedium /Average

Family Background

Family Background 
Family Status / WealthDid not specify
Family Native / OriginNot specified
Father StatusYes
Mother StatusYes
Brother numbersDid not specify
Sister numbersDid not specify
Mother maiden Name / Mama Last NameNot specified
Parents ResidencePune
Family TypeDid not specify

  Bride Expectations

Bride Expectations 
Age differenceDid not specify
Expected Occupation

Not specified

Expected Income - Per AnnumNot specified
Marital Status ExpectationNever Married
Mangal StatusDid not specify
Inter-caste Marriage PreferenceNot specified

Full profile

Profile IDSB00006Marital Status  Never Married
First NameVidyadhaFamily Background 
Last NamePadhyeFamily Status / WealthDid not specify
DOB30 Mar 1994Familty Native / OriginNot specified
CasteBrahmin KarhadeFather StatusYes
SexMaleMother StatusYes
Height5' 06"Brother numbersNot specified
EducationB.Sc NauticalSister numbersNot specified
Occupation CityAll over worldMother maiden Name / Mama Last NameDid not specify
Income10 Lakhs Per Annum as Merchant Navy OfficerParents ResidencePune
Blood Grp B+Family TypeNot specified
Weight 70 KgsExpectations from Bride 
ComplextionFairAge differenceNot specified
SpectacleNoMarital Status ExpectationNever Married
LensNoMangal StatusDid not specify
MangalNoExpected Occupation

Did not specify

Gotra / Devak
Expected Income - Per AnnumNot specified
RashiTulaInter-caste Marriage PreferenceDid not specify
Birth PlacePune  
Birth Time12:30 PM  
 Living with Parents Not specified