SB00000   Groom Details Family Background   Bride Expectations Full profile



I am Snehal Vaidya who likes to be sports favored all time and travel for fashion is my compassion. I usually do photography and have turned this into my profession as well. My studios are in Mumbai and Pune but I do spend most of my time in travel outside India for the photo shoots. My parents have a well settled business at Pune.

  Groom Details

Profile IDSB00000  
First NameSnehalWeight60 Kg
Last NameVaidyaComplextionVery Fair
DOB10 April 1993SpectacleNo
Height5' - 09"GotraBharadwaj
EducationBachelors in PhotographyDevakMor pank
OccupationStudios at Mumbai & PuneBirth PlacePune
Salary25 Lakhs per annumBirth Time9:30 am
Blood GrpA+ve  

Family Background

Family Background 
Family StatusRich Affluent
Familty WealthAgri land, Farm House, Cars
Father StatusYes
Mother StatusYes
Brother numbers0
Sister numbers1
Mother maiden Name / Mama Last NameKulkarni
Parents ResidencePune

  Bride Expectations

Bride Expectations 
Age differenceupto 4 years
Expected Height5' - 06"
Expected EducationBachelors and above
Expected OccupationFashion, Photography
Expected CityMumbai, Pune,
Expected CasteBrahmin, CKP
Divorcee StatusNo
Mangal StatusNo

Full profile

 Sample Profile
Profile IDSB00000  
First NameSnehalFamily Background 
Last NameVaidyaFamily StatusRich Affluent
DOB10 April 1993Familty WealthAgri land, Farm House, Cars
CasteBrahminFather StatusYes
SexMaleMother StatusYes
Height5' - 09"Brother numbers0
EducationBachelors in PhotographySister numbers1
Occupation CityMumbai, PuneMother Maiden Name /Mama Last NameKulkarni
Income25 Lakhs PAParents ResidenceThane
Blood GrpA+ve  
Weight60 KgExpectations from Groom 
ComplextionVery FairAge difference4 years
SpectacleNoExpected Height5' - 06"
LensNoExpected EducationBachelors and above
MangalNoExpected OccupationFashion, Photography
GotraBharadwajExpected CityNone
DevakMor pankExpected CasteBrahmin, CKP
Birth PlacePubeDivorcee StatusNo
Birth Time9:30 amMangal StatusNo