SG00007 Bride Details Family Background Groom Expectations Full profile



I am from Mumbai and have completed my BSc.

Please refer to my complete details in tabs.

Thanks for visiting my profile :)


Bride Details

Profile IDSG00007Marital StatusNever Married
First NameRekhaWeightWill tell later
Last NameChouguleComplextionDid not specify
DOB11 Aug 1984SpectacleNot specified
CasteMarathaLensNot specified
SexFemaleMangalWill tell later
HeightWill tell laterGotra / Devak
Nakshatra / Charan
Naadi / Gan

Did not specify

EducationBScRashiNot specified
Occupation CityMumbaiBirth PlaceMumbai
SalaryDid not specifyBirth Time05:00 PM
Blood GrpNot specifiedBody AppearanceDid not specify

Family Background

Family Background 
Family Status / WealthDid not specify
Family Native / OriginNot specified
Father StatusDid not specify
Mother StatusDid not specify
Brother numbersNot specified
Sister numbersNot specified
Mother maiden Name / Mama Last NameDid not specify
Parents ResidenceMumbai
Family TypeDid not specify

Groom Expectations

Groom Expectations 
Age differenceDid not specify
Expected OccupationNot specified
Expected Income - Per AnnumNot a concern - Do not matter
Marital Status ExpectationNever Married
Mangal StatusDid not specify
Inter-caste Marriage PreferenceNot specified

Full profile

Profile IDSG00007Marital StatusNever Married
First NameRekhaFamily Background 
Last NameChouguleFamily Status / WealthDid not specify
DOB11 Aug 1984Familty Native / OriginNot specified
CasteMarathaFather StatusDid not specify
SexFemaleMother StatusNot specified
HeightWill tell laterBrother numbersDid not specify
EducationBScSister numbersNot specified
Occupation CityMumbaiMother maiden Name / Mama Last NameDid not specify
IncomeDid not specifyParents ResidenceNot specified
Blood GrpNot specifiedFamily TypeDid not specify
WeightWill tell laterExpectations from Groom 
ComplextionDid not specifyAge differenceNot specified
SpectacleDid not specifyMarital Status ExpectationNever Married
LensNot specifiedMangal StatusDid not specify
MangalWill tell laterExpected OccupationNot specified
Gotra / Devak
Nakshatra / Charan
Naadi / Gan
Did not specifyExpected Income - Per AnnumNot a concern - Do not matter
RashiNot specifiedInter-caste Marriage PreferenceDid not specify
Birth PlaceMumbai  
Birth Time05:00 PM  
Living with ParentsDid not specify