Marathi Bride Sample Image
SG00000 Bride Details Family Background Groom Expectations Full profile



I am Snekha Sawant. I like to surf, travel and play badminton. I love to do house hold things and job as well. Someone who believes in God and personal fitness. I like to do fashion and photography as well. I am a bit diplomat at work though :)

Bride Details

Profile IDSG00000  
First NameSnekhaWeight50 Kg
Last NameSawantComplextionVery Fair
DOB10 April 1992SpectacleNo
Height5' - 03"GotraBharadwaj
EducationBE (Electronics)DevakMor pank
OccupationMumbaiBirth PlaceThane
Salary7.2 Lakhs per annumBirth Time8:00 pm
Blood GrpB+ve  

Family Background

Family Background 
Family StatusHigher Middle Class
Familty WealthAgri land, House, Car
Father StatusYes
Mother StatusYes
Brother numbers1
Sister numbers1
Mother maiden Name / Mama Last NameBhosale
Parents ResidenceKolhapur

Groom Expectations

Expectations from Groom 
Age difference5 years
Expected Height5' - 08"
Expected EducationBE and above
Expected OccupationEngineer, MBA
Expected CityMumbai, Pune, Kolhapur
Expected CasteMaratha, Brahmin, CKP
Divorcee StatusNo
Mangal StatusNo

Full profile

 * Sample Profile
Profile IDSG00000 *Sample Profile 
First NameSnekhaFamily Background 
Last NameSawantFamily StatusHigher Middle Class
DOB10 April 1992Familty WealthAgri land, House, Car
CasteMarathaFather StatusYes
SexFemaleMother StatusYes
Height5' - 03"Brother numbers1
EducationBE (Electronics)Sister numbers1
Occupation CityMumbaiMother Maiden Name /Mama Last NameBhosale
Salary7.2 Lakhs PAParents ResidenceThane
Blood GrpB+ve  
Weight50 KgExpectations from Groom 
ComplextionVery FairAge difference5 years
SpectacleNoExpected Height5' - 08"
LensNoExpected EducationBE and above
MangalNoExpected OccupationEngineer, MBA
GotraBharadwajExpected CityMumbai, Kolhapur
DevakMor pankExpected CasteMaratha, Brahmin, CKP
Birth PlaceKolhapurDivorcee StatusNo
Birth Time8:00 pmMangal StatusNo