SG00001 Bride Details Family Background Groom Expectations Full profile



I am Rekha. I am simple marathi girl.

I m searching my dream life partner, simply great person, settle in beautiful city Mumbai.

Please refer to my complete details in tabs.

Thanks for visiting my profile :)

Bride Details

Profile IDSG00001  
First NameRekhaWeight55 Kgs
Last NameSComplextionWheatish - Gavhal
DOB14 Oct 1982SpectacleNo
Height5' 03"Gotra / DevakNot specified
Education B.ARashiSinha
Occupation CityMumbaiBirth PlaceKokan

1 to 2 Lakhs PA

Birth Time08:17 AM
Blood GrpA+Body Appearance Medium /Average

Family Background

Family Background 
Family Status / WealthDid not specify
Family Native / OriginKokan
Father StatusDid not specify
Mother StatusDid not specify
Brother numbersDid not specify
Sister numbersDid not specify
Mother maiden Name / Mama Last NameSawant
Parents ResidenceDid not specify
Family TypeDid not specify

Groom Expectations

Groom Expectations 
Age differenceNot specified
Expected Occupation

Did not specify

Expected Income - Per AnnumNot specified
Marital Status ExpectationNever Married
Mangal StatusNo
Inter-caste Marriage PreferenceNot specified


Full profile

Profile IDSG00001  
First NameRekhaFamily Background 
Last NameSFamily Status / WealthNot specified
DOB14 Oct 1982Familty Native / OriginKonkan
CasteMarathaFather StatusDid not specify
SexFemaleMother StatusDid not specify
Height5' 03"Brother numbersNot specified
EducationB.ASister numbersNot specified
Occupation CityMumbaiMother maiden Name / Mama Last NameSawant
Income1 to 2 Lakhs Per AnnumParents ResidenceDid not specify
Blood Grp A+Family TypeNot specified
Weight 55 KgsExpectations from Bride 
ComplextionWheatish - GavhalAge differenceDid not specify
SpectacleNot specifiedMarital Status ExpectationNever Married
LensNot specifiedMangal StatusNo
MangalNoExpected Occupation

 Did not specify

Gotra / DevakDid not specifyExpected Income - Per AnnumNot specified
RashiSinhaInter-caste Marriage PreferenceNot specified
Birth PlaceKonkan  
Birth Time08:17 AM  
 Living with Parents Did not specify